Handball Traingszeiten & Kontakte Saison 2018/19

TR = Trainer / BT = Betreuer / Co = Co-Trainer

Jahrgang Wochentag Sporthalle Kontakt Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Di, 20:30 – 22:00 Heide TR: Lutz Matthiesen 0172/8605051 lutz-matthiesen@vodafone.de
(1999 und älter) Do, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide BT: Hans-Georg Ahrens 04221/14445 h-g.ahrens@gmx.de
2. Herren Di, 19:00 – 20:30 Heide TR: Torben Müseler 0176/61422280 sampdoria@hotmail.de
(1999 und älter)
Männliche Jgd. B Di. 19:00 – 20:30 Heide TR: Steffen Hemmelskamp 0173/7874493 hemmi99@hotmail.de
(2002-2003) TR: Andre Thode 0151/46429464 andre.thode@gmx.de
Männliche Jgd. C Mi, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide TR: Steffen Hemmelskamp 0173/7874493 hemmi99@hotmail.de
(2004-2005) Fr, 16:30 – 18:00 Heide TR: Andre Thode 0151/46429464 andre.thode@gmx.de
Männliche Jgd. D Mi, 17:00 – 18:30 Hoykenkamp TR: Klaus Garmhausen 0152/36504641 k.garmhausen@gmx.de
(2006-2007) Do, 16:00 – 17:30 Heide
Männliche Jgd. E Mi, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide TR: Christian Ahrens 04221/2836908 ch.ahrens@icloud.com
(2008 und jünger) Fr, 15:30 – 16:30 Heide BT: Angelo Petrocelli 04221/8002631 r.petrocelli@live.it
1. Frauen Mo, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide TR: Elias Wührmann 0176/23426716 plaulias@googlemail.com
(1999 und älter) Mi, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide Co: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
2. Frauen Mo, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide TR: Volker Müseler 04221/88730 volker_mueseler@hotmail.de
(1999 und älter) Mi, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide
3. Frauen Mi, 20:30 – 22:00 Heide David Boje 0176/24668923 saw1979@gmx.de
(1999 und älter)
Weibliche Jgd. A Di, 17:30 – 19:30 Heide TR: Uli Freiwald 0163/5911974 uli.freiwald@web.de
(2000-2001) Do, 17:30 – 19:00 Heide
Weibliche Jgd. D Mi, 17:00 – 18:30 Heide TR: Thorsten Stürenburg 0176/47687422 tstuerenburg@ewetel.net
(2006-2007) Do, 16:30 – 17:30 Heide TR: Nina Stürenburg 0176/43242137 nina.stuerenburg@gmx.de
Weibliche Jgd. E Mi, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide TR: Roberto Petrocelli 04221/689912 r.petrocelli@live.it
(2008 und jünger) Fr, 15:30 – 16:30 Heide BT: Marlo Yvonne Meyer 0176/70231766 maylo.meyer@t-online.de
Minis Fr, 14:30 – 15:30 Heide TR: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
(2010 und jünger) BT: Marlo Yvonne Meyer 0176/70231766 maylo.meyer@t-online.de