Handball Traingszeiten & Kontakte Saison 2019/20

TR = Trainer / BT = Betreuer / Co = Co-Trainer

Jahrgang Wochentag Sporthalle Kontakt Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Di, 20:30 – 22:00 Heide TR: Lutz Matthiesen 0172/8605051 lutz-matthiesen@vodafone.de
(2000 und älter) Do, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide BT: Hans-Georg Ahrens 04221/14445 h-g.ahrens@gmx.de
2. Herren Di, 20:30 – 22:00 Heide TR: Torben Müseler 0176/61422280 sampdoria@hotmail.de
(2000 und älter) Fr.  19:30 – 21:30  Heide
Männliche Jgd. B Di. 19:00 – 20:30 Heide TR: Steffen Hemmelskamp 0173/7874493 hemmi99@hotmail.de
(2003-2004) Fr. 17:30 – 19:30  Heide TR: Andre Thode 0151/46429464 andre.thode@gmx.de
Männliche Jgd. C Mo, 18:15 – 19:15 Hoykenkamp TR: Roberto Petrocelli 04221/689912 r.petrocelli@live.it
(2005-2006) Mi, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide TR: Tim Streckhardt
Fr, 16:30 – 18:00 Heide Co: Ralf Geisler 0152/58131353 ralfgeisler@web.de
Männliche Jgd. D Di, 17:30 – 19:00 Heide TR: Klaus Garmhausen 0152/36504641 k.garmhausen@gmx.de
(2007-2008) Mi, 17:00 – 18:30 Heide
Männliche Jgd. E Mi, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide TR: Christian Ahrens 04221/2836908 ch.ahrens@icloud.com
(2009 und jünger) Do, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide BT: Angelo Petrocelli 04221/8002631 r.petrocelli@live.it
1. Frauen Mo, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide TR: Elias Wührmann 0176/23426716 plaulias@googlemail.com
(2000 und älter) Mi, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide Co: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
2. Frauen Mi, 20:30 – 22:00 Altengraben TR: Volker Müseler 04221/88730 volker_mueseler@hotmail.de
(2000 und älter)
Weibliche Jgd. A Di, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide TR: Uli Freiwald 0163/5911974 uli.freiwald@web.de
(2001-2002) Do, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide
Weibliche Jgd. D Mi, 17:00 – 18:30 Heide TR: Thorsten Stürenburg 0176/47687422 tstuerenburg@ewetel.net
(2007-2008) Do, 17:00 – 18:30 Heide TR: Nina Stürenburg 0176/43242137 nina.stuerenburg@gmx.de
Weibliche Jgd. E Mi, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide TR: Roberto Petrocelli 04221/689912 r.petrocelli@live.it
(2009 und jünger) Fr, 15:30 – 16:30 Heide BT: Marlo Yvonne Meyer 0176/70231766 maylo.meyer@t-online.de
Minis Fr, 14:30 – 15:30 Heide TR: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
(2010 und jünger) BT: Marlo Yvonne Meyer 0176/70231766 maylo.meyer@t-online.de