Handball Traingszeiten & Kontakte

TR = Trainer / BT = Betreuer / Co = Co-Trainer

Jahrgang Wochentag Sporthalle Kontakt Telefon E-Mail
1. Herren Di, 20:15 – 22:00 Heide TR: Adrian Hoppe 0152/52759903 adrian.hoppe@gmx.de
(1998 und älter) Do, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide BT: Hans-Georg Ahrens 04221/14445 h-g.ahrens@gmx.de
2. Herren Di, 19:30 – 21:00 Heide TR: Kai Hachenberger 0173/9640392 kai.hachenberger1@gmail.com
(1998 und älter) TR: Gerald Claußen 04221/44514 g-m.claussen@t-online.de
BT: Ralf Geisler 0152/58131353 ralfgeisler@web.de
Männliche Jgd. A Di, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide TR: Janko Freiwald 0176/34261830 janko.freiwald@web.de
(1999-2000) Do, 19:00 – 20:15 Heide TR: Lennard Timmermann 0152/08994974
Männliche Jgd. B Do. 19:00 – 20:30 Ganderkesee TR: Steffen Hemmelskamp  0173/7874493 hemmi99@hotmail.de
(2001-2002) Fr. 18:30 – 19:00 Hude
Männliche Jgd. C1 Mi, 18:30 – 20:00 Heide TR: Tim Streckhardt 04222/70895 tim.streckhardt@gmx.de
(2003-2004) Fr, 17:00 – 18:30 Heide Co: Hadi Zein 0176/21881563 z.hadi@hotmail.de
Männliche Jgd. C2 Mi, 18:00 – 19:30 Heide TR: Roberto Petrocelli 0160/96453022 tsh@ewe.net
(2003-2004) Fr, 16:30 – 18:00 Heide
Männliche Jgd. D Mi, 16:30 – 18:00 Hoykenkamp TR: Klaus Garmhausen 0152/36504641 k.garmhausen@gmx.de
(2005-2006) Do, 17:30 – 19:00 Heide TR: Steffen Hemmelskamp 0173/7874493 hemmi99@hotmail.de
Männliche Jgd. E Mi, 16:00 – 17:00 Heide TR: Aileen Gibbins aileen-gibbins@web.de
(2007 und jünger) Fr, 15:30 – 16:30 Heide TR: Roberto Petrocelli 0160/96453022 tsh@ewe.net
BT: Angelo Petrocelli 04221/8002631
1. Frauen Mo, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide TR: Elias Wührmann 0176/23426716 wuehrmel@uni-bremen.de
(1998 und älter) Mi, 20:00 – 22:00 Heide  Co: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
2. Frauen Mi, 20:30 – 22:00 Altengraben TR: David Boje 0176/24668923 saw1979@gmx.de
(1998 und älter) TR: Matthias Schröder 0176/38595662 tsh.schiri@web.de
Weibliche Jgd. B Di, 18:00 – 19:30 Heide TR: Uli Freiwald 0163/5911974 uli.freiwald@web.de
(2001-2002) Do, 18:00 – 19:30 Heide
Fr, 18:30 – 19:30 Heide
Weibliche Jgd. D Mi, 15:00 – 16:00 Heide TR: Thorsten Stürenburg 0176/47687422 tstuerenburg@ewetel.net
(2005-2006) Do, 16:00 – 17:30 Heide TR: Nina Stürenburg 0176/43242137 nina.stuerenburg@gmx.de
Weibliche Jgd. E Mi, 15:00 – 16:00 Heide TR: Thorsten Stürenburg 0176/47687422 tstuerenburg@ewetel.net
(2007 und jünger) Do, 16:00 – 17:30 Heide TR: Nina Stürenburg 0176/43242137 nina.stuerenburg@gmx.de
Minis Fr, 14:30 – 15:30 Heide TR: Wolfgang Lüdeke 04221/55767 wolfgang.luedeke@ewetel.net
(2009 und jünger)