Vorstand & Kontakte

Funktion Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
1. Vorsitzender Burkhard Garmhausen Nutzhorner Str. 51A, 27753 Delmenhorst 04221/53901 1.Vorsitzender@tshoykenkamp.de
2. Vorsitzender Thomas Ruhm Fockestr. 80A, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/53632 2.Vorsitzender@tshoykenkamp.de 
Kassenwart Lucyna Swatschina Heider Ring  5, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/2835004 Kassenwart@tshoykenkamp.de 
Schriftwart Hildburg Kolata Hülsenweg 6, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/40932 Schriftwart@tshoykenkamp.de
Sozialwart Hildburg Kolata Hülsenweg 6, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/40932 hiko.gan@ewetel.net
Ehrenvorsitzender Jürgen Kolata Hülsenweg 6, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/40932 juergen.kolata@ewetel.net 
Ehrenvorsitzender Georg Schmidt Zweigstraße 16, 27749 Delmenhorst 04221/18450
Geschäftsstelle Jürgen Kolata Hülsenweg 6, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/40932 tsh-geschaeftsstelle@ewetel.net 
Mitgliederverwaltung Hildburg Kolata  Hülsenweg 6, 27777 Ganderkesee 04221/40932 hiko.gan@ewetel.net

 

Verantwortlich Sportarten

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Handballabteilungsleiter Hans-Georg Ahrens 04221/14445 h-g.ahrens@gmx.de 
Ansprechpartner Leichtathletik Burkhard Garmhausen 04221/53901 b-garmhausen@t-online.de 
Turnabteilungsleiterin Waltraut Stamerjohanns 04221/53512 waltraut.stamerjohanns@t-online.de 
Tischtennisabteilungsleiterin Linda Schmidt 04221/9814184 linda.schmidt2@web.de 

 

Verantwortlich IT / Internet

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
IT / Internet / Webmaster Uwe Panzram 04221/51027 webmaster@tshoykenkamp.de
IT / Internet Sören Spinning 04222/6937 soeren.spinning@ewetel.net 
IT / Internet Frank Markmeyer 04221/944118 frank@markmeyer.de
IT / Internet Kai Hachenberger 0173/9640392 kai.hachenberger1@gmail.com
IT / Internet Burkhard Garmhausen 04221/53901 1.Vorsitzender@tshoykenkamp.de

 

Weitere Funktionen

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Vertrauensperson Wiebke Stürenburg 0176/45709101 wiebke.stuerenburg@ewetel.net
Schaukasten Halle Heide Sören Spinning 04222/6937 soeren.spinning@ewetel.net 
Cafeteria Sven Jochims 04221/9812097 sven@jochims.de
Cafeteria Thorsten Stürenburg 0176/47684722 tstuerenburg@ewetel.net
Marketing Werner Skormachowitsch 04221/2833443 werner@skormachowitsch.de
Marketing Martin Wessels 0171/9743090 info@mahnke-kramer.de